The Office

As I sit in my office, I am reminded of a great moment that took place within its confines. This room has been the location of several wonderful experiences, but one stands out among the rest.

Bethany had not been working here for long. She had spent years working for an elected official, and, when he retired from public service, she needed to find another job. This is where she landed.

We had worked on a few projects together but had never discussed anything other than work. She was a dynamic woman who was educated and operated well in polite society. There was something magnetic about her that instantly attracted me, but I did not make an advance. I have often wondered why I did not. She was single. She was beautiful. She was the entire package. As I look back, I have an idea of why I did not pursue Bethany. I felt that she was on a different plane from the other women I had known. They had a vulnerability. Bethany did not.

One day, I was working at my desk when Bethany appeared at my office door. She was wearing the classic office attire. High heels. Tight gray skirt with a matching jacket. White blouse. I was surprised to see her but was more surprised with what happened next.

Bethany closed the door behind her and locked it. She walked behind my desk; lifted her skirt to spread her legs; and straddled my lap. Without saying a word, she took my face in her hands and kissed me.

In my shock, I pulled back a little. However, it did not take long for me to get out of this stunned condition. I pulled Bethany close to me and kissed her. I felt her constrained breasts pressed against me. Our hands were all over each other, and, before I knew it, she was unbuckling my belt.

Everything was going fast. I got the feeling that she wanted to get started before she lost her nerve. However, I wanted to slow things down and enjoy Bethany fully. I grabbed her wrists and held them tightly while we stared into each other’s eyes. Bethany looked confused. She thought I was rejecting her.

No words were spoken as I stood Bethany in front of me. I stood up and began to unbutton her shirt. I was going to be the director of this particular play. She had taken her jacket off as soon as she shut the door, so I did not have to worry about that.

Still staring into each others eyes, I unbuttoned Bethany’s shirt. As I slipped it off her shoulders, it fell to the floor. Then, I reach around and unfastened her bra. As it felt to the floor, I heard Bethany whimpered. I knew her breasts were free to do with as I pleased, but I kept my eyes locked onto hers.

I kissed her again and felt her breasts, this time bare, press against me. As I kissed Bethany, I lifted her skirt and crooked my fingers into the band of her panties. Slowly I pulled them past her hips and allowed them to fall around her ankles. Next came the unzipping of the skirt. As it fell to the floor, Bethany was standing in front of me wearing only her high heels. Still, I only looked into her eyes.

We stood there for a second as she waited for my next move. Finally, I dropped my eyes to look at her entire body. She tried to move her hands to cover her breasts, but I grabbed them before she could.

“Don’t look. I know my body does not compare to other women you have been with.”

“You have an amazing body. Will you allow me to explore it?”

I could feel Bethany’s knees weaken with anticipation.

“Now, it’s your turn to undress me.”

Bethany unfastened my belt and knelt as she pulled down my pants. My cock had been erect the entire time. Now, it was free of its bindings just as her breasts had been freed a few minutes before. She attempted to take it into her mouth, but I stopped her. I pulled Bethany up and made her stand in front of me.

“Not yet. The first part of you I want my cock to feel is your pussy.”

She took of my shirt as I kicked off my shoes. Now, we were both nude except for the heels Bethany still had on.

I swept the clutter from my desk and turn her back to it.

“Let’s see how this is going to work.”

I sat Bethany on the desk and sat in my chair. She was hesitant, but I was able to pry her legs apart. I looked at her juicy pussy and took in the view. It was beautiful. Wet. Lips slightly swollen. Just opening to allow me to enter it.

I could tell that Bethany was uncomfortable with this, and I wanted to make her feel good. I kissed thighs, and, with each kiss, my mouth moved closer to my goal. With each touch of my lips, Bethany’s body quivered. Finally, I kissed her pussy. Then, I licked it. As I licked, I inserted my fingers. It was not long until Bethany came, and her juices were flowing down the crevices of her thighs and pooling on the desk.

Bethany was now ready for me to enter her. I stood up and pushed her down onto the desk. With Bethany lying prone and her legs spread, I slipped myself inside of her.Desk

I did not go fast. I did not go hard. I did not fuck Bethany. I made love to Bethany. Something told me that is what she wanted and that is was she needed.

Slowly. Deeply. Slowly. Deeply. I watched her as I thrusted in and out of her. Bethany’s eyes were closed most of the time. I wondered what she was imagining behind those beautiful lashes. Was she thinking about this moment finally coming true? Was she thinking of someone from her past? Was she focusing on what was happening to her? Whatever was going on in her mind and in her pussy, Bethany came again.

At that point, I knew that I could release. After a few more thrusts, I pulled out and came all over her.

Fact

7 Responses to “The Office”

  1. Ethan, all that came to my mind was a quiet… “Fact me …then the softer side said” I love the way you Fact me”. Seriously, this was a bit of heaven simply because of your thoughts and treatment of her. I can’t reconcile this and the caged women but I don’t have to. That’s what makes variety a spice of life. Do you care if I reblog this? xo, Jayne

    • I am glad that you liked it. People who do the same things all of the time are missing out. It doesn’t matter how crazy it may be. Variety is definitely the spice of life. I would be happy for you to reblog it.

  2. Reblogged this on Diary Incarnate and commented:
    Ethan can fact me anytime. Let him fact you too. Glad you returned Ethan. xo, Jayne

  3. Dear Ethan,
    This is Erotic, Sensual, Seductive, and Alluring.
    I concur with Jayne…I would Loved to get Fact too : )
    Anastasia 😊

Leave a Reply

