The Limo

I’m not sure how I ended up in the back of a limo with three women. Misha, my best friend, was celebrating a birthday, and Sherry, the exhibitionist, said she had a hookup for a limousine. It turns out that she knew a waitress whose boyfriend was a limo driver. To get the limo, the waitress had to go, too.

So, there I was with Misha, Sherry, an anonymous waitress and her boyfriend. The night started out boring enough. We went to a local bar and had some celebratory shots before taking a luxury tour of the city. We hit all of Misha’s favorite spots and had a drink in each one. As the night progressed, we got drunker and the women got looser. They were sticking their heads out of the sunroof and yelling at other cars. They were talking about the guys that they saw in all the bars. Simply, they were doing what people do on nights like this.

I stopped drinking early because I’m not a big fan of getting drunk. If something cool is going to happen, then I want to enjoy it to its fullest extent. Before the night was over, something cool happened.

We pulled up to one of the hottest nightclubs in town and went in to check out the scene. Everyone except the driver. He was worried about the car. Anyway, we went into the packed club and joined the festivities. Misha found a guy to flirt with. Sherry and the unknown waitress disappeared into the fray. I saddled up to the bar and ordered a beer that I had no intention of drinking.

After a while, I grew bored with the scene. Yes, there are good-looking women in nightclubs, but the crowd, smoke and noise get to me eventually. I decided to go out for some fresh air and hang out with the driver. He wasn’t standing outside the car, so I opened the door. That’s when the coolness began.Limo

Sherry was sitting in the backseat wearing nothing but her shirt. Completely nude from the waist down, she had her legs spread, and the waitress was on her knees licking her pussy. The driver was in the front seat watching. For a few minutes, I stood watching with the door open, and people walking by got the same view that I did. When I noticed that we were drawing a crowd, I climbed into the backseat and closed the door.

Sherry and the waitress never stopped. Sherry was moaning, and the waitress was licking and sucking. My cock was growing harder by the second as I watched what was going on. That’s when I noticed movement in the front seat. The driver had pulled out his cock and was stroking it. I could hear the slapping sound as his hand moved up and down the shaft.

I saw no reason to be left out and pulled my cock out. As the waitress licked Sherry to orgasm, we jacked off. Sherry came. He came. I came. The only one left was the waitress. Sherry and the waitress switched positions, and we watched while she licked the waitress. It wasn’t long before she came, too.

I didn’t see Misha again that night, but she called the next day. She wanted to tell me how the guy she met fucked the Hell out of her. After hearing that story, I explained what happened in the limo. She wouldn’t admit it, but I’m sure that she felt left out.

Fact

13 Responses to “The Limo”

  1. That was an interesting way to end the night.

  2. MaríMar Says:

    Yay!!!! I can final get my fixed of you. I’ve missed you.

    Now for your story… I was like no way! I thought for sure it was fantasy. You are one lucky man and yes if I was Misha I would be envious as well. 🙂

    Thank you for making my afternoon a pleasant satisfying one.

    *kiss*

    • You are very welcome. I am glad that you enjoyed it. Believe me, I was just as surprised when it was becoming a fact. I can’t believe it slipped my mind for this long.

  3. You and your stories. My question is: where did the cum go? 😉

  4. Glad to see you back. 🙂

    And holy hell! I would have jacked off to that, too!

  5. Desiree G Says:

    Misha is not alone … I feel left out. 😉

Leave a Reply

