The Treat

Not long after the neighbors moved from the apartment above me, Lisa moved in. I was a member of the health club where she worked and had talked to her lots of times. When she became my neighbor, we began to hang out together, and it wasn’t long before hanging out turned into making out.

Lisa taught aerobics, and she had the body to prove it. Athletic. Tight. Muscular but not too muscular. She was definitely in better shape than me. As our relationship became more intimate, I found out that her body needed more than a good workout. It needed to be penetrated.

Lisa loved penetration, and it didn’t matter what part of her body was penetrated. She loved being filled with a cock. She loved it in the mouth. She loved it in the ass. She loved it in the pussy. I realize that sounds like a lot of women, but she also liked to be penetrated by objects other than a cock.

Dildos. Bottles. Remote controls. If it was in the room, then she wanted it in her body. One night, I was fucking her with my fingers and ended up fisting her.Fingers

Lisa and I had a lot of fun with each other, but, one night, I decided to do something on my terms, the terms of a Dominant. She wouldn’t get everything she wanted, but she would get a treat.

We had planned on going to dinner, but I was still getting dressed when Lisa walked into my apartment. When she walked into the bedroom, I told her that she needed to get undressed. Dinner could wait. She got out of her clothes and stretched her taut body across the bed. With my cock raging, I took off the few clothes that I had on and got on the bed beside of her.

Immediately, Lisa got on her knees with the idea of sliding onto my cock and riding me. That’s when I stopped her.

“Not this time.”

“What do you mean?”

“You are going to lie there and watch me masturbate.”

“What? I’m right here, and I want you inside of me.”

“This time we are going to do something different. I am going to jack off, and you are going to watch.”

Lisa didn’t like this at all, but I didn’t care. This is what I wanted to do.

“Can I touch myself while you do it?”

“No.”

Lisa huffed and crossed her arms.

“Remember, I want you to watch it all.”

With that, I starting stroking myself.Masturbation

My hand went up and down the shaft. Slowly at first, but it got faster as I went. I can’t remember what I fantasized about, but I remember that Lisa was really enjoying it. I opened my eyes and watched her as she was me. Lisa was staring at my hand as it moved faster and faster.

I looked at my cock, and the head was turning purple. It was ready to explode, and I wanted to watch it with her. My hand moved faster until I couldn’t stand it anymore. I continued to pump as cum spray onto my stomach and chest. When the cum stopped pouring out, Lisa said, “I’ve never watched a guy do that before. I am so wet. I wish you could fuck me.”

“I will fuck you later. Now, you get your treat. Lick the cum off of me.”

Lisa leaned in and slowly licked the cum off of my stomach. She swallowed some of it, but there was something else I wanted. With my cum on the tip of her tongue, I told Lisa to do one more thing.

Fact

“Kiss me.”

8 Responses to “The Treat”

  1. Sexy as hell…. Thank you!

  2. I’ve never watched that being done either…but damn you make me want to…

Leave a Reply

