The Teacher

Sherry was a kindergarten teacher who had one thing on her mind – tying the knot. I had tying knots on my mind, as well, but it consisted of ropes and other types of bindings. Sherry was willing to take part in some light bondage, but she would not go for anything too hardcore. She was the type of woman who had to look perfect when she left the house. Hair. Makeup. Clothes. I never knew her to go out without wearing a skirt and high heels. She even wore high heels to work. In short, Sherry was very proper.

I was determined to fuck the proper out of her.

In private, Sherry loosened up a bit, and I was going to push that part of her personality as far as I could. One afternoon, we were lying on the floor and watching television. It wasn’t long before we were making out and clumsily undressing each other. Sherry liked having sex and watching her cum was my favorite part of our relationship. She closed her eyes tightly and gave out a low moan through barely parted lips. It was a beautiful sight. However, I wasn’t going to see her face this time.

When we were completely nude, I laid Sherry on her back and spread her legs as far as they would go. Without using my hands, I guided the head of my cock to the lips of her pussy and slowly pushed it in. She got wet easily, and the lubrication allowed me to slide in without a problem.

I fucked her slowly for a while before telling her to turn over. When Sherry was on her hands and knees, I slid into her pussy from behind. I could tell by her movements and breathing that she was going to cum. I wasn’t wrong. Sherry made the low groaning sound that I liked, and I felt her pussy get wetter.

I kept pumping but pulled my cock out for my true destination. I placed the head of my cock on her asshole and slowly pushed myself in. I had not been in Sherry’s ass, and she tightened up with protest. But, I wasn’t giving up. When my head penetrated her ass, Sherry loosened up and took it all. Before realizing it, I was pumping Sherry’s ass as her moans became deeper and more animalistic.

I reached around, fingered her clit and Sherry came again. Almost immediately, I came in her ass.

When we collapsed on the floor, Sherry announced that I was never going to do that again.

“Why not? We both liked it.”

“I don’t know about that, but we aren’t doing it again. I’m not that kind of girl.”

“Well, I don’t understand why you wouldn’t do something you like. It’s not like anyone else is here.”

We went on for a few minutes, but there was no point in arguing. We cleaned up, got dressed and went out to dinner. When we returned home, both of us were ready for bed, and I was going to prove that she couldn’t tell me what to do.

Once we settled in, I caressed Sherry and placed kisses lightly over her body. I was aroused. She was aroused. In a few minutes, we were having sex again. It was going as it usually did. Sherry liked being on top, so she rode my cock for a while. This was my favorite position because I could look at her face as she came. And, she came. And came. And came. I really don’t think I had much to do with it. Sherry was using my cock as a toy and making herself cum.

That’s when I flipped us over and got on top. Immediately, I turned Sherry onto her stomach and entered her pussy from behind. This was not doggy style. She was flat on the bed, and I had my hand on the back of her head. I was driving Sherry into the mattress as I pounded her pussy. When I knew that my cock was well lubricated, I pulled out and rammed into her ass before she could protest.

With my hand still on the back of her head, I pumped my cock in and out of Sherry’s ass. I lowered myself and placed my mouth by her ear. With a steady ass-fucking rhythm, I began to whisper.

“I will fuck your ass whenever I want.”

“I will fuck your ass as many times a day as I want.”

She was moaning and not saying anything.

“Do you want me to fuck your ass?”

“Yes.”

“Do you like having your ass fucked?”

“Yes.”

I reached under Sherry and began rubbing her pussy.

“Are you going to cum with me in your ass?”

“God, yes.”

Then, cum.

Sherry came again.

“Do you know that you are an ass whore?”

“Yes.”

“Do you know that you are not a proper lady?”

“Yes.”

“Do you know who your ass belongs to?”

“It belongs to you.”

That’s when I came deep in Sherry’s ass. From that point on, Sherry wanted to be ass-fucked all the time. I often wonder if she is as free with her ass now as she was then. For her husband’s sake, I hope so.

Fact

47 Responses to “The Teacher”

  1. thedreamingsub Says:

    Fucking hell that is hot. I have been trying hard to abstain from cursing, but damn.

    I. want. that.

    God I want that so badly.

    • How bad do you want that?

      • thedreamingsub Says:

        That’s the second time this week a message from you has shot a nervous thrill from the pit of my stomach through my chest.

        Enough to beg. That is how bad I want that.

      • I like that. There is something about a woman begging to be fucked in the ass that sends blood flowing to my cock.

      • thedreamingsub Says:

        Lot’s of blood flowing to the cock is very helpful when wanting to be fucked hard in the ass. 😉 I am curious. Have you ever choked a woman while fucking her ass?

      • Very helpful, indeed. I have choked a woman while fucking her ass. Not from behind, however. That way I could see her eyes as she gasped for breath.

      • thedreamingsub Says:

        It makes me cum starting in my mind, then traveling through my body, before finally exploding in my pussy.

      • I take that to mean that you like being choked. I hope that a few of my experiences have made you cum.

      • thedreamingsub Says:

        I don’t like to be choked. I LOVE being choked. It is arguably my favorite kink, although I have some dark fantasies yet to be fulfilled. I have orgasms from being choked. I don’t need to be touched anywhere else. Just two hands around my throat and I lose it. Proper. That’s why I have thought so often of dying that way. Sounds lovely.

      • thedreamingsub Says:

        Also I was just thinking earlier that I will have the words “How bad you want that” reverberating through my head next time I play. alone. which is daily.

      • Think about hearing those words and being choked at the same time. Imagining that scene definitely arouses me.

      • thedreamingsub Says:

        You’ve no idea what it does to me. It sends me over. Quite literally. My understanding of subspace is a little different and breath play throws me into the deep end. It makes me wanton and slutty and beg all at once.

        You are making me feel very need at the moment Mr. Cord.

      • A begging slut who wants to be choked and fucked in the ass. That makes my imagination go in all kinds of directions about other acts of deviance.

      • thedreamingsub Says:

        Nighty night, Mr. Cord. One day maybe you will tell my about some of those other acts of deviance. 🙂

  2. BondageGirl Says:

    Hola! I nominated you for the Liebster Award, if you want to accept it, come look! If not, I hope it sends some people your way. 🙂 Keep up the amazing posts!
    http://youlikewhat.wordpress.com/2012/11/10/liebster-award/

  3. The Teacher « Alais' Heart Says:

    […] This caught my eye. The particulars of anal sex wasn’t what was alluring to me, it was the story of exploring taboo sexual subjects…or exploring things desired, but feel reticent about because of embarrassment. It was alluring to read of a submissive being pushed and over powered about things that arouse her, but made her feel a bit afraid or a bit ashamed. I liked reading that she was forced to admit her desire and willingness and that she came because she liked what they did…but also because she was made to admit that pleasure and desire. […]

  4. Butterfly Joy Says:

    WOW the comments and correspondences here deserve a WOW as loud as the post does. 🙂 Missy and Ethan, you bad. I bet I can’t focus on anything else for the next hour or longer.

  5. Mmmm…that was sexy as fuck!

  6. thedreamingsub Says:

    Now I have knots on the brain too, although neither of the kind you mentioned in your story.

  7. Sir,
    she truly found your post to be very… alluring… as she enjoys this with her Master very much… thank you so much for stopping by her blog today, allowing her to find yours.

    Always,
    leorah_MF

  8. thedreamingsub Says:

    I just emailed you that little story I mentioned. Just a head’s up. Whenever you would like to read it, it is there for you.

  9. OMFG!!!! Yes to everything in that story… I love being taken that way with me flat on the bed as… well as you described it. 🙂
    WOW!
    Then the comments…. ¡Ay DIos! left me stirring…

    Thank you!
    xo

    • Thanks for liking it. I must say that it was a great day. It was also great recalling it for you and everyone else who has read it.

      • I am so glad you are sharing these past events with us… I am enjoying them… on to the next post. I need to catch up.

  10. […] brought to mind another episode that involved the couple. I was having dinner with Sherry, the kindergarten teacher, when we saw them sitting in the bar of the restaurant. After dinner, we went over and sat down for […]

  11. […] This caught my eye. The particulars of anal sex wasn’t what was alluring to me, it was the story of exploring taboo sexual subjects…or exploring things desired, but feel reticent about because of embarrassment. It was alluring to read of a submissive being pushed and over powered about things that arouse her, but made her feel a bit afraid or a bit ashamed. I liked reading that she was forced to admit her desire and willingness and that she came because she liked what they did…but also because she was made to admit that pleasure and desire. […]

Leave a Reply

