The Dodger – Part 1

A few years ago, I worked with a young lady named Lisa. Just out of college, she was a strawberry blonde with an athletic body. Green eyes. Smooth, tight skin. She really was amazing, and, after a few conversations, I sensed that she needed something. There was a vulnerability that made me think that she could be the perfect submissive.

Crystal and I were together at the time, and we had often fantasized about having a young girl for both of us to dominate and train. As each day passed, my mind filled with ideas of what Crystal and I could do with her. One day, Crystal came by work to see Lisa and agreed that this was something we needed to pursue.

Lisa and I had a few lunch dates and a few after work drinks. However, each time I thought that I was getting somewhere she would pull away physically and mentally. In my mind, I started calling her the Dodger because she dodged all of my advances. This went on for weeks, and I finally asked what was going on. Lisa referred to our age gap. I was 39 and she was 21. It seemed reasonable, but it she didn’t sound convincing.

I stopped pursuing Lisa, but she latched onto me as a mentor. She would ask advice of me and confided a lot of personal issues involving her family. It was frustrating to have this beautiful creature trust me with everything except her body. And, that’s what I really wanted. Then, she came to my office with a serious look on her face. This is when I found out the real reason she was the Dodger.

Cass was Lisa’s best friend and roommate. They did everything together, but Lisa wanted to do more.

“There’s something on my mind, and I have to tell someone.”

“Lisa, you can tell me anything.”

“You promise not to tell anyone?”

“I promise.”

After a long moment of silence, Lisa let it all out. She was infatuated with Cass and couldn’t get her off her mind. She fantasized about having sex with Cass and wanted to make that fantasy a reality. But, she was scared to say anything to Cass about it. I got the feeling that these were two young ladies in love with each other, but neither wanted to admit it. What should Lisa do? Then, it hit me.

“I have an idea that will help you and me.”

She had a dubious look on her face.

“What’s your idea?”

“My 40th birthday is coming up, and I would like to celebrate it by watching you and Cass have sex. Tell her that I mentioned this to you and said that I was willing to pay you to do it. That way you can have sex with her, and Cass will think that you are just doing it for the money.”

“She will never go for that.”

I knew better.

“Yes, she will. Tell her that I will pay her $1,000, but it comes with a stipulation. You have to fuck each other with a strap-on.”

“What? I don’t know about that.”

“Look, you’re the one who wants to have sex with her, and this is a way that it can happen. I am helping you out. All I ask in return is that you guys use a strap-on. I really think you will like it.”

Lisa thought about it for a minute before agreeing to my plan. This was going to be awesome. Two beauties will use a strap-on in my bed. The next day, Lisa comes back into my office with a nervous grin on her face.

“Cass agreed to do it, but there is one thing we both want.”

“Ok. Go ahead.”

“We want Crystal to be there.”

I laughed inside. They thought that having Crystal there would insure that I would only watch. Little did they know that Crystal was already going to be there. She was just as excited as I was.

“Oh, Cass didn’t want me to say anything about this, but I think I should.”

“What?”

“She says that she is a squirter. She has tried to explain it to me, but I’m still not sure what she means. All I know is that she gets super wet, and you need to make sure to put a bunch of towels on the bed.”

“Don’t worry about that. It’s going to be fun.”

“God, I hope so. I’m a nervous wreck.”

“Don’t be nervous. Just remember that this is what you have been wanting for a long time.”

And, it won’t be long now.

Fact

5 Responses to “The Dodger – Part 1”

  1. Oh man… Why do you torture me so?
    Please don’t make me wait to long… Please?
    Can’t wait ’till part 2.

  2. […] A Life Both Real and Imagined « The Dodger – Part 1 […]

  3. thedreamingsub Says:

    How did I miss this one? Moving onto part 2. At least I don’t have to wait. 🙂

Leave a Reply

