The Waitress

There used to be a restaurant in town that everyone went to. It was like Cheers because everyone knew each other. However, I wanted to know Kim, the waitress that always worked the lunch shift. She had a perfect ass and had that trashy look that I like so much. We would flirt when she worked my table, but I never had a real conversation with her until I went to the bar one night.

She was getting some extra time in by working the bar on a slow night, and I took the opportunity to really talk to her. It wasn’t long before we planned a night on the town, but there’s a problem. I don’t remember what we did that night. All I remember is what happened when we got back to her apartment.

It was a cheap apartment in a seedy part of town, and that made her even more attractive to me. We had a few drinks and talked a little before making out. I was entranced by the smell of perfume and cigarettes. They always mix into a powerful aroma. We were all over each other when Kim suddenly stopped and said that she had something for me. She walked into the bathroom and returned with a pill.

“Take this.”

“I’m not taking that. What’s it for?”

“If you take it I promise you the greatest night of your life.”

By this time, my intelligence was running straight to my cock. I took the pill. Then, we went to her bedroom.

I remember that she had a large bed with wooden posts, but the rest of the room is a blur. I have no idea what the pill was, but it kept me hard all night. We took full advantage as we fucked all over the room and in every position I could think of. I fucked her from behind while standing in front of a mirror. She rode me like she was breaking a horse. As I had imagined many times in the restaurant, I fucked her while she was on her hands and knees.

Her naked ass was better than I ever thought it would be. To this day, it was the best night of sex that I have ever had. I don’t know how long it went, but it seemed like forever.

As we laid exhausted on the bed, we talked some more, and I asked her a question:

“Do you live here alone?”

“Kinda. My husband’s in jail.”

I fucked her again and left.

Fact

9 Responses to “The Waitress”

  1. Loooved your sordid affair ..but the ending…..haha….fantastic!

  2. So now I know more about what’s your weakness — your kryptonite. Trashy girl that lives in a seedy part of twin who smells of perfume and cigarettes who fucks you good.
    Putting it on the vault. 😉

  3. thedreamingsub Says:

    Not sure if this is your thing, but I do like your blog.

    http://thedreamingsub.wordpress.com/2012/11/10/another-thank-you/

Leave a Reply

