The Balcony

MariMar recently wrote about her adventures on a balcony, and, as I was becoming aroused by her words, I recollected some special experiences that I had on a balcony.

My time with Annie would not be considered a D/s relationship. However, she worked in the corporate world, and the responsibilities of her job meant that she needed me to be in charge of our private life. This included Annie giving her body over to me to do with as I pleased. I am certain that she saw it as a stress relief. I saw it as an opportunity to stretch her boundaries.

Annie lived in a downtown condo that was surrounded by restaurants, bars and coffee shops. It was true urban living with people walking from place to place. When we weren’t going to those places ourselves, we would sit on her balcony, have a few drinks and watch the people scurry about. The condo was one the second floor, so we were low enough to feel the energy of what was going on around us. We were also low enough for me to get an idea.

Annie had created a balcony of comfort. We each sat in wooden chairs covered with pillow-like cushions. Our drinks sat on a round, glass table between us. There were a few candles for ambience, but the lights of the city were enough to break through the darkness.

To add more comfort, Annie liked to sit in her silk robe. One night, I realized that we had all of the ingredients for a sexual adventure.

I got up from my chair, walked over to Annie, and knelt in front of her. Giggling, she asked, “What are you doing?”

“I came over to give you a kiss.”

Of course, she thought I meant a regular kiss. Instead, I parted her legs and began to kiss her inner thighs. Of course, she pushed me back.

“We can’t do this out here. You realize that if we can see them they can see us.”

“Exactly.”

I began kissing her inner thighs again. This time, Annie did not push me back. I slowly moved up her thighs until I was kissing the lips of her pussy. It did not take long for Annie to orgasm while trying to muffle the sounds of her pleasure. After she came, I took her had and led her to the bedroom. My plan would take small steps, and it was not time to push her too far.

A few days later, we found ourselves back on the balcony, and it was time to move to the next phase.

“Come over here.”

Annie smiled and walked over to me.

“Now, it’s your turn to pleasure me.”

Annie did not hesitate to get on her knees. As the silk gown loosened to show her breasts, she pulled down my shorts and took my cock into her mouth. I could hear the bustle of people beneath us as she ran her tongue around the shaft. As Annie focused on my pleasure, I pushed the robe from her shoulders and let it fall to her waist. Now, her breasts were completely exposed to the night air. The front of the robe was already opened, and I knew it would be on the ground soon.

With my help, the robe fell completely the ground, and Annie was completely nude as she knelt in front of me. She was taking my cock deep into her throat, but I was not going to let that be it. I lifted her up, and she stood in front of me. She wasn’t thinking about the people below us. She wasn’t thinking about being seen. She was only thinking about what I was going to do next.

I turned her around and eased her back.

“What do you want me to do?”

“I want you to ride my cock.”

As Annie sat on my lap, I positioned my cock, and it slid into her pussy. She began grinding slowly as one of my hands found her breast and the other grabbed her blonde hair. As I pulled her hair, Annie began riding me faster and harder. Her breasts were bouncing. She was moaning. I was trying not to cum.

She rode me until her moans turned into screams and, after an exploded orgasm, turned into whimpers. Did people listen? Did people watch? I don’t know. I know that people were on the sidewalk beneath us. I know that cars went by. I know that windows and other balconies were all around.

I also know that after her orgasm, I turned Annie around to face me. She climbed back onto my cock. As she rode me slowly, I moaned as loud as I could and came deep inside of her.

Fact

10 Responses to “The Balcony”

  1. caseynp13 Says:

    Balconies are my favorite places!

  2. My Sir has a screened in balcony…I hope He gets a few wonderful ideas like this…

  3. First thank you so much for mentioning me and saying my words aroused you. Both are great compliments that left me blushing. 🙂

    Every time we travel we try to get a hotel room with a balcony sometimes we are sucessful other times we aren’t or get sidetracked into other equally fun but different things.

    I loved to hear how you pushed her limits you reminded me of My Baby. He does such a wonderful job.

    I wonder if now she’s hooked on having sex on balconies? Do you still talk to her?

    • You’re welcome. I don’t talk to her anymore. She was transferred to another city and got married a few years ago. I like to think that she and the others still hold remnants of the things we did.

      That’s why I named the blog “Still, You Turn Me On”. There are many people from my past, and I still think about them in an arising way.

      • I am pretty sure they do. I know for myself that holds true.
        Which is awesome because towards the end memories are all we got. 🙂

Leave a Reply

